Bishop Leroy J. Woodard, Jr., Senior Pastor

First Lady Gayle Woodard, Director of Women’s Ministry

Deacon Willie Wilburn, Director of Elders/Deacons Ministry

Deacon Chester Thomas, Vice Chairman

Deacon Phillip Clark, Senior Deacon Sugar Land

Stephanie Lewis, Executive Administrator/CIO/Community Service

Jackie Thomas, CFO/Finances

Felisha Scott, Sugar Land Campus Administrator

Renee Hatter, Administrative Assistant

Juana Lawrence, First Lady’s Administrator

Sis. Jessica Taylor, Manager Care Counselors Ministry

Sis. Felecia Russell, KECCM National Administrator

Minister Cynthia Paige Williams, Koinonia Theological College

Sis. Mary Greenwood, Senior Advisor – Care Counselors Ministry

Torina Sampson, Asst. Manager Care Counselors Ministry

Pastor Floyd Doby, Pastoral Care - Houston Campus

Michael Brown, Pastoral Care Woodlands Campus

Minister Barbara Hatter, Prayer Ministry Chairman

Minister Darian Lewis, Minister of Music

Minister Tyrone Price, Community Engagement Director

Minister Gladys Woodard-Hawkins, Administrator of Legacy Hall

Barbara Taylor, Administrator of Ministry Enhancement

Sis. Chantay Barnes, Woodlands Campus Administrator

Connie Brown, Financial Administrator – Woodlands Campus

Lisa Gipson, Woodlands Administrator of Special Services

Ladell Hutchinson, Director of Food Service

Deacon Leonard Jones, Resolution Team Director - Houston Campus

Reba Powell, President, LJ Woodard Sr. Foundation

Madeline Alexander-Barbee, Chief Strategist of Leadership

Editor, City Column

Terra Lewis, Marketing Director

LJ Woodard, II, Director of Logistics & Strategic Partnerships

Minister Mauraschell Armstrong, Director of Pastor’s Protégé Ministry

Bro. Quentin Lovings, Director of Male Chorus

Sis. Beatrice Arbuckle, General Chair of Youth Ministry

Treasurer – LJ Woodard Sr. Foundation, Sis. Rozena Turner

Director Audio Ministry, Darrell Hatter

Graphic Design/Praise Press, Demond Woodard

Deacon Carl Barnes

Deacon Bill Gipson

Deacon Sherman Lawrence

Deacon Aldrin Sampson

Deacon Otis Helaire

Deacon Derick Berry

Deacon Roark Russell

Deacon Arthur Raven

Deacon Oscar Greenwood

Deacon Emeritus Lawrence McGuire

Deacon Ed Weems

Over 50 Ministry Directors/Leaders